Service and Terms of Use

    TERMS OF SERVICE

  1. These standard Terms of Service shall manage your activities with e7Fun and the use of our web portals - e7fun.tw (“Portals”), as users of our Portals administered and managed by WalletCodes Sdn Bhd (“WCSB”), its branch office and subsidiaries.
    By registering an account with e7Fun (“Account”), you are deemed to become a member of e7Fun (“Member”) and agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following standard Terms of Service. Terms of Service together with our Privacy Policy and any other specific rules, procedures, terms and conditions for the products, services or facilities offered may be determined or amended by e7Fun at any time or from time to time at its absolute discretion. All products/ services (“Services”) sold by the Portals are subject to these Terms of Service.
    The term ‘e7Fun’ or 'us' or 'we' refers to the owner of the Portals, whose business is located at C-7-2, 12 Megan Avenue 2, No. 12, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and its branch office at Taipei, Taiwan. The term 'you' refers to the user or viewer of the Portals.
  2. REPRESENTATION AND WARRANTIES

  3. Each time when you access the Portals, you irrevocably and unconditionally represent and warrant that:
    1. You are of legal age in your country to access the Portals and carry out a transaction. If you are under the legitimate legal age in your country and nevertheless access the Portals, carry out a transaction through the Portals or use the Services, such action shall be deemed that your parents are in knowledge and have consented the accessing the Portals, carrying out a transaction and using the Services of you;
    2. Your personal information and the documentation submitted in this respect, including, without limitation, your age, full name, telephone number, correspondence address and email address, are true and accurate. You shall forthwith notify us in writing of any changes in your personal information;
    3. You shall keep the password to the Account secure and confidential. You shall not at any time and under any circumstances reveal or disclose your password to the Account to any unauthorized party and shall take all steps to prevent the disclosure of the password to the Account to any unauthorized party. However, in the event that you authorize any third party to access your Account or you do not secure the password to the Account properly and cause any unauthorized use, you shall be fully responsible for such authorized third party’s action or the unauthorized use;
    4. Save as otherwise permitted by e7Fun, you shall not, directly or indirectly, use the Services for any commercial purposes;
    5. You shall not use the Portals or the Services (or any of them) to conduct any fraudulent, immoral or illegal activities or such activities that may infringe the intellectual property rights of third parties;
    6. You shall not use any intellectual property belonging to e7Fun or any publishers listed on the Portals, including, without limitation, trademarks or trade names, whether registered or not, without the prior written consent of e7Fun;
    7. You shall not be disruptive, be offensive or be a nuisance in any manner whatsoever to other users of the Portals or the employees of e7Fun; and
    8. You shall not directly or indirectly recruit, solicit and/or poach any customers obtained from the usage of the Portals.
  4. USE OF SERVICES

  5. You shall procure, at your own costs and expenses, the requisite equipment and software to connect and access the Portals and the ensuing use of the Services. You shall bear all charges and fees imposed by third parties in relation to and in connection with your equipment to the Portals (or any of them).
  6. You shall purchase the Services through your Account. The Services provided by e7Fun are only redeemed once. The Services, i.e electronic serial number, provided by e7Fun are different depending on the region and country restriction and cannot be exchanged for cash or other economic benefits after being redeemed.
  7. It is your responsibility to secure the information of your Account. Any notification or confirmation received by e7Fun from your Account shall be deemed to have been issued by you notwithstanding that such notification or confirmation may have been issued by a third party, whether authorized or otherwise, and you shall be bound by such notification or confirmation. In the event your Account has been hacked or compromised, you must immediately notify e7Fun support at [email protected] to prevent your account from being used for the purchase of the Services without your permission.
  8. e7Fun shall not be liable for acting on the notification or confirmation sent through your Account. e7Fun shall not be obliged to investigate the authenticity or authority of persons effecting the notification or confirmation or verify the completeness of such notification or confirmation. Such notification or confirmation shall be deemed irrevocable and binding on you upon receipt by e7Fun notwithstanding any error, fraud, forgery and lack of clarity or misunderstanding in respect of the content of such notification or confirmation.
  9. You shall also immediately notify e7Fun upon receipt of any data or information which is not intended for you and you shall delete such data or information from your Account.
  10. You acknowledge and agree that e7Fun may at its absolute discretion refuse or permit you to use the Services without giving any reason or notice thereof.
  11. Unless otherwise permitted by e7Fun in writing, you shall not upload, post, email transmit or otherwise make available any unauthorized or illegal activities on the Portals or directly to other users of the Portals.
  12. You shall not upload, post, email, transmit or in any other manner whatsoever make available any material that contains software viruses or any other computer code, files or programs designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any computer software or hardware or telecommunication equipment, including, without limitation, the Portals.
  13. You irrevocably and unconditionally allow and permit e7Fun to send to your Account updates on services and events offered or provided by e7Fun.
  14. You agree that e7Fun shall contact you by electronic means (including but not limited to SMS, email) and you agree that e7Fun may issue notices in electronic form for any purchase order. The notice in the foregoing manner will be deemed to be received and read by you on the date of notification.
  15. FUN POINTS REWARDS

  16. Subject to Taiwan Computer-Processed Personal Data Protection Law a member agrees that e7Fun may collect, process, and use the Member’s personal data (information) for purposes of providing Services to a Member in accordance to e7Fun’s membership terms and conditions.
  17. A Member is compulsory to complete an OTP confirmation, and shall not have any record of violating the membership terms and conditions or risk control of e7Fun.
  18. The Member is entitled to Fun Points rewards program (“Program”) by which you can earn Fun Points or other rewards. If it is determined that an individual is not qualified to be a member, the Fun Points Rewards collected will be retroactively invalidated. e7Fun reserves the right to explain, modify, adjust, and terminate the Program. The details of the Program, changes, or any unfinished matters will be announced on the e7Fun website.
  19. The eligibility of Fun Points received/obtained by the Member cannot be converted or transferred to any third party; the Fun Points received cannot be exchanged for cash.
  20. The following actions will prevent you from earning Fun Points, and the company has the right to withhold and/or cancel eligibility for Fun Points without further notice. Violation includes but is not limited to:
    1. The fraudulent practice of registering e7Fun members with multiple accounts for collecting Fun Points Rewards.
    2. Participating in the Fun Points Rewards by automating in malicious way.
    3. Any infringement of data falsification, deliberate disruption of the order of the event, and any related acts that are inconsistent with the activities of Fun Points Rewards, as determined by e7Fun.
    4. In case of any inconsistencies between the Terms and Conditions in different languages, the traditional Chinese version shall prevail.
  21. PAYMENT

  22. You may pay for the Services in such currency that is available on the Portals in accordance with the prevailing exchange rate determined by e7Fun at its absolute discretion.
  23. You shall be solely liable to make payments and applicable taxes, if any, in relation to and in connection with the usage of the Services (or any of them) through your Account.
  24. e7Fun shall have the absolute discretion to cancel any payment request made by you without assigning any reasons whatsoever.
  25. e7Fun shall be entitled to vary or modify or remove the methods of payment available on the Portals at any time without prior notice to you.
  26. REFUND POLICY

  27. You agree and acknowledge that all the Services sold on the Portals are digitally authorized products (virtual goods) which are exceptions to the rights of rescind, due to the special nature of the virtual card. Therefore, after the transaction is completed successfully, you will have no right to rescind the order and get the refund. In accordance with the provisions of the second paragraph of Article 19 of the Consumer Protection Law and the “Regulations on Reasonable Matters as Exceptions to Rescind the Distance Sales” proclaimed by the Executive Yuan of Taiwan, all Services provided by e7Fun (except for lack of content or content errors) are not eligible to be returned or exchanged. Please be sure to read the product description carefully and confirm once again before placing an order that there is a genuine need and willingness to purchase the product in order to avoid any possible troubles and losses.
  28. AVAILABILITY OF SERVICES

  29. There may be certain times that the Services may not be available due to maintenance or malfunction of the Portals or such other reasons beyond the control of e7Fun. e7Fun makes no warranty that the Services will be available at all times.
  30. Unless otherwise provided in these Terms of Service, e7Fun shall be entitled at its absolute discretion, without notice to you, to change the procedures, the mode of operation of the Services at any time and from time to time for any reason whatsoever.
  31. Notwithstanding any provisions to the contrary in these Terms of Service, e7Fun shall be entitled to:
    1. immediately terminate, discontinue, withdraw or suspend your use of the Services without notice; or
    2. impose conditions or restrictions on your use of the Service without notice. 
  32. If you have any issues regarding the use of the Services, such as account balance, access and fee calculation, you can contact e7Fun directly at [email protected] e7Fun will investigate such issues and you agree that the final resolution of such issues shall be determined by e7Fun.
  33. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

  34. You agree and confirm that you shall not hold e7Fun, its employees, agents or licensees, liable for any special, incidental or consequential damages arising out of and in relation to the Services or these Terms of Service.
  35. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

  36. All copyrights, trademarks, and service marks of the Portals and Service are owned by e7Fun or its partners. The use of the Services does not grant you any intellectual property rights. Therefore, under no circumstances you may copy, modify, transmit, publish, use the Services, trademarks or software in any way or use all or any part of the Services in any manner not expressly authorized by e7Fun herein.
  37. APPLICABLE LAWS AND JURISDICTION

  38. These Terms of Service and other related terms and conditions will be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of Taiwan, and you consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of Taiwan Taipei District Court with respect to any dispute between you and e7Fun arising hereunder.
  39. WAIVER AND SEVERANCE

  40. Any failure by e7Fun to enforce at any time or for any period any one or more of these Terms of Service shall not be a waiver of them or of the right at any time subsequently to enforce these Terms of Service.
  41. In the event that any provisions or part-provisions of these Terms of Service is declared by any judicial or other competent authority to be void, voidable, illegal or otherwise unenforceable, it shall be deemed modified to the minimum extent necessary to make it valid, legal, enforceable and achieve the intention of e7Fun. If such modification is not possible, the relevant provision or part-provision shall be deemed deleted. Any modification to or deletion of a provision or part-provision under this clause shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the rest of the Terms of Service.
  42. ASSIGNMENT

  43. e7Fun is allowed to assign, transfer, and subcontract its rights and/or obligations under these Terms of Service without any notification. However, you are not allowed to assign, transfer, or subcontract any of your rights and/or obligations under these Terms of Service.
  44. BINDING EFFECT

  45. These Terms of Service shall be binding on your heirs, personal and legal representatives, estate, successors-in-title and permitted assigns (where applicable) by you.

服務及使用條款

    服務條款

  1. 此標準服務條款將規範您與 e7Fun異奇丰金點服務( “e7Fun” )之間的一切活動,及您就e7Fun網站 - e7fun.tw (由 WalletCodes Sdn Bhd (WCSB)、其分支機構和子公司經營和管理) (以下簡稱「本網站」)之使用。
    當您註冊e7Fun帳戶(以下簡稱「帳戶」),您將被視為e7Fun的會員(以下簡稱「會員」),並視為您已同意遵守以下服務條款並受其拘束。e7Fun在任何時候皆有權酌情決定或修訂該服務條款,以及e7Fun的隱私權政策和任何其他關於產品、服務或設施之特定規則、程序、條款和條件。所有於本網站出售的產品/服務(以下簡稱「服務」)均受本服務條款的拘束。
    「e7Fun」或「異奇丰金點」或「我們」一詞是指本網站的所有者,其企業場所位於馬來西亞吉隆坡 C-7-2, 12 Megan Avenue 2, No. 12, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng , 50450,和其台灣台北分公司 (「馬來西亞商口袋樂有限公司台灣分公司」)。「您」是指本網站的用戶或閱覽者。
  2. 保證與承諾條款

  3. 當您每次造訪使用本網站時,您不可撤銷且無條件地聲明並保證:
    1. 您已達到您所在國家/地區訪問本網站及於本網站進行交易的法定年齡。 如果您未滿您所在國家/地區的合法法定年齡而仍舊訪問本網站、於本網站進行交易行為、使用服務,您的行為將被認定為您的父母(法定監護人)已經知情並同意您訪問本網站、於本網站進行交易和使用服務。
    2. 您的個人資料和提交的文件,包括但不限於您的年齡、全名、電話號碼、通信地址和電子郵件地址,均真實且正確。如果您的個人資料有異動,您應立即以書面方式通知我們的客服處理。
    3. 您應保證帳戶密碼的安全和保密。您不得在任何時候和任何情況下向任何未經授權的一方透露或披露您的帳戶密碼,並應採取一切預防措施防止向任何未經授權的一方披露帳戶密碼。然而如果您授權任何第三人使用您的帳號,或是因您未妥善保管您的密碼導致您的帳號遭到非授權之人的使用,該被授權人及非授權使用之情況將由您全權負責,均與e7Fun無涉。
    4. 除e7Fun另為同意外,您不得直接或間接將本服務用於任何商業目的。
    5. 您不得使用本網站或服務(或其中任何一項)進行任何欺詐、不道德或非法活動或可能侵犯第三方智慧財產權的活動。
    6. 未經e7Fun事先書面同意,您不得使用屬於e7Fun或本網站上列出的任何發布者的任何智慧財產權,包括但不限於商標或名稱(無論註冊與否)。
    7. 您不得以任何方式對本網站的其他用戶或e7Fun的員工侵擾、冒犯或騷擾。
    8. 您不得直接或間接招募、招攬及/或奪取因使用本網站而獲得的任何客戶。
  4. 使用服務

  5. 您應自費購買必要的設備和軟體,以連接和造訪本網站以及使用後續服務。您應承擔第三方將您的設備連接到本網站(或其中任何一個)而收取的所有成本和費用。
  6. 您應通過您的帳戶購買服務。e7Fun所提供的服務僅能被兌換一次。 e7Fun提供的服務即電子序號,會因地區和國家限制而異,兌換後不可轉換為現金或其他經濟利益。
  7. 您有責任保護您的帳戶資訊。e7Fun從您的帳戶收到的任何通知或確認均應被視為由您本人發出,即使此類通知或確認可能係由第三人(無論是否經過授權)發出,並且您應受此類通知或確認的拘束。如果您的帳戶被駭客入侵或冒用,您必須立即通過 [email protected] 通知e7Fun,以防止您的帳戶在未經您許可的情況下購買服務。
  8. e7Fun對使用您的帳戶發送的通知或確認不承擔任何責任。e7Fun沒有義務調查發出該通知或確認的人員之真實性或有無權限,或驗證此類通知或確認的完整性。e7Fun收到此類通知或確認後,該通知或確認即不可撤銷並對您具有拘束力,無論此類通知或確認之內容是否存在任何錯誤、欺詐、偽造以及缺乏明確性或誤解。
  9. 您應在收到任何不屬於您的數據或信息後立即通知e7Fun,並且您應從您的帳戶中刪除此類資料或訊息。
  10. 您理解並同意e7Fun可以自行決定拒絕或允許您使用服務,且無需提供任何理由或通知。
  11. 除非e7Fun另有書面同意,否則您不得在本網站上或直接向本網站的其他用戶上傳、發布、發送電子郵件或以其他方式提供任何未經授權或非法的活動。
  12. 您不得上傳、張貼、發送電子郵件、傳送或以任何其他方式提供任何包含軟體病毒或旨在中斷、破壞或限制任何電腦軟體、硬體文件或程式設計或電信設備,包括但不限於本網站之內容。
  13. 您同意且無條件地允許e7Fun向您的帳戶發送e7Fun所提供的服務和活動的最新消息。
  14. 您同意e7Fun以電子方式(包括但不限於手機簡訊、電子郵件)與您聯繫,並且您同意e7Fun可以以電子形式針對任何訂單發出通知。上述方式的通知將被視為已由您在通知之日收到並閱讀。
  15. Fun樂金獎勵回饋

  16. 根據台灣個人資料保護法,會員同意e7Fun可以以提供會員服務為目的,依據e7Fun的會員條款和條件,收集、處理和使用會員的個人資料。
  17. 會員必須完成手機OTP認證,並且不得有任何違反e7Fun會員條款和條件或風險控制的記錄。
  18. 會員有權領取Fun樂金獎勵回饋 (以下簡稱「本活動」)。如果確定該個人不具備會員資格,其所領取的Fun樂金將溯及失效。 e7Fun保留解釋、修改、調整和終止本活動的權利。本活動詳情、變更或任何未盡事項將在e7Fun網站上公佈。
  19. 會員收到/獲得的Fun樂金不能轉換或轉讓給任何第三方;收到的Fun樂金不能兌換現金。
  20. 以下行為將使您喪失獲得 Fun樂金的資格,e7Fun有收回及/或取消獲得 Fun樂金資格的權利,恕不另行通知。違規行為包括但不限於:
    1. 使用多個帳戶註冊e7Fun會員以收集Fun樂金獎勵的欺詐行為。
    2. 以惡意方式自動化參與Fun樂金獎勵。
    3. 任何違反數據偽造、故意破壞活動秩序,以及任何與e7Fun的Fun樂金獎勵活動不一致的相關行為。
    4. 如不同語言版本的條款及細則有任何不一致之處,以繁體中文版為準。
  21. 付款

  22. 您可以根據e7Fun決定的現行匯率以本網站上可用的貨幣支付服務費用。
  23. 您應全權負責支付與您的帳戶使用服務(或其中任何一項)有關的款項和相關稅款(如有)。
  24. e7Fun有絕對裁量權取消您提出的任何付款請求,無需說明任何理由。
  25. e7Fun有權隨時更改、修改或刪除本網站上可用的付款方式,恕不另行通知。
  26. 退換貨須知

  27. 您同意並知悉本網站所有產品均為數位授權產品(虛擬商品),基於虛擬卡性質特殊,其屬於通訊交易解除權合理例外之商品。故於交易成功完成後,您將無權解除訂單及要求退款。 依《消費者保護法》第19條第二項規定及行政院公告之『通訊交易解除權合理例外情事適用準則』,e7Fun所提供之所有產品及服務,除因無內容或內容錯誤無法使用之狀況外,均不得退換。於下單購買前,請務必詳閱商品說明並再次確認確有購買該項商品之需求及意願時始下單購買,以免造成任何可能的困擾及損失。
  28. 服務效力

  29. 基於本網站維護、故障或其他e7Fun無法控制的原因,服務有時可能無法使用。在上述的狀況下,e7Fun不保證服務隨時可用。
  30. 除非本服務條款另有規定,e7Fun有權在不通知您的情況下隨時以任何理由不時更改服務的程序、操作模式。
  31. 若您違反本服務條款,e7Fun將有權:
    1. 不附通知立即終止、中斷、撤回或暫停您使用服務;或者
    2. 不附通知對您使用服務施加條件或限制。
  32. 如果您對服務的使用有任何問題,例如帳戶餘額、使用權限和費用計算,您可以通過 [email protected] 直接聯繫e7Fun,e7Fun將調查此類問題,您同意此類問題的最終解決方案應由e7Fun裁定。
  33. 責任限制

  34. 您同意並確認,您不會要求e7Fun及其員工、代理人或被授權人承擔因服務或本服務條款引起或與之相關的任何特殊、附帶或間接損害責任。
  35. 智慧財產權

  36. 所有著作權、商標、服務標誌均屬於e7Fun或其合作夥伴所有。使用e7Fun的服務並不授予您任何前述之智慧財產權之權利。 因此,在任何情況下,您均不得以任何方式複製、修改、傳送、發布、使用服務、商標或軟體,或以本服務條款未明確規定的任何方式使用服務的全部或任何部分。
  37. 適用法律及管轄權

  38. 本服務條款或其他相關規範,以中華民國法律為準據法,若有任何爭議,您同意以臺灣臺北地方法院為第一審專屬管轄法院。
  39. 豁免及無效

  40. e7Fun在任何時間或任何時期未能主張本服務條款中的任何一項或多項,均不構成對e7Fun於之後任何時間主張本服務條款權利的放棄。
  41. 如果任何司法或其他主管機關宣布本服務條款的任何規定無效、非法或無法執行,該條款或條款之一部分將被視為已以最小幅度修改以使其有效、合法、得執行,並兼顧e7Fun訂定該條款的衷旨,如前述修改不可行,該條款或條款之一部分將被視為刪除。任何於此之條款或條款一部分之修改或刪除,將不影響其他條款的有效性及可執行性,其餘條款仍然完全有效。
  42. 轉讓

  43. e7Fun得分配、轉移和分包其在本服務條款下的權利和/或義務,無需為任何通知。 但是使用者不得分配、轉移或分包您在本服務條款下的任何權利和/或義務。
  44. 拘束力

  45. e7Fun得分配、轉移和分包其在本服務條款下的權利和/或義務,無需為任何通知。 但是使用者不得分配、轉移或分包您在本服務條款下的任何權利和/或義務。